David Almond: Skellig
December 17, 2017
Super Food Family Classics: By Jamie Oliver
December 18, 2017
Show all

My Little Pony: Spring is Here! Level 2


Twilight Sparkle jumped from her bed. “It’s the end of winter,” she said. “Spring must come soon, and the ponies must help!” Ladybird Readers is a graded reading series of traditional tales, popular characters, modern stories, and non-fiction, written for young learners of English as a foreign or second language. Beautifully illustrated and carefully written, the series combines the best of Ladybird content with the structured language progression that will help children develop their reading, writing, speaking, listening and critical thinking skills.The five levels of Readers and Activity Books follow the CEFR framework and include language activities that provide preparation for the Cambridge English: Young Learners (YLE) Starters, Movers and Flyers exams.

ISBN: 9780241298091


Only 1 left in stock